fullcatastrophe

TFC – Playlist February 21st

In TFC on February 21, 2009 at 11:46 am

Hi there my lovelies.

Some more melodic stuff and nonsense to fill the hours between gin & tonics and a beer too many.  Hi ho the diddle-oh.

Voila le playlist qui rire.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bellboy – The  Who

Black Wave/Bad Vibrations – Arcade Fire

A really cool Canadian band who’ve done a ripper version of one of the best ever Eurovision winners

A Little Rumba Number – Hildegarde

Piggy Bank Love – Bonzo Dog Doo Da Band 

Tenuousness – Andrew Bird

In Case You Were Wonding – Going Live

Sirba – Monsieur Camembert

I Can Give You The Starlight – Jeremy Northam

My Room – Earl Okin

Night Time – Ben Lee

I’ll Be Seeing You – David Campbell

Diggi-Loo Diggi Lee – Herreys

I Do Like You – Jackie Cain & Roy Krahl

Razzle Dazzle – Bill Haley

I Never Do Anything Twice – Betty

###

Icarus Descending – Flamingos

Behind Those Swingin’Doors – Spike Jones & His City Slickers

I Understand – Freddie And The Dreamers

I Don’t Want To Know – Angela Lansbury

 More Ange, this time with Bea Arthur –  Bosom Buddies

What You Hide – Judy, Judy, Judy

Stripper Vicar – Mansun

Pump Up The Volume – Marrs

I Was Tired Of Being Alone – Klodya

Leave a Reply

