fullcatastrophe

My clobber 5 – Nobody’s allowed to be ugly

In TFC on May 18, 2010 at 12:54 pm

Your name ? Gordon.

Your style, if I may be so bold ? Out there with frills.

Why ? I was playing with my train set one day when I suddenly realised I needed to channel my inner-flapper.

What do people say ? They are generally positive, especially my wife Francine and my children Arbuthnot, Monica and Rex.

Do people smirk at all ? Smirk ?  Please explain.

Where do you pick up your threads ? The usual places.  Op shops, sales and re-cycling bins in South Yarra.

Your style ? Understated with a hint of popping corks.

Do you wear this kind of get up all the time ? Of course.  As a member of the Legislative Council it is my responsibility to represent the electorate and my party.

Your party ? And I’ll cry if I want to.

Leave a Reply

