fullcatastrophe

Speechless #2

In TFC on June 16, 2010 at 12:54 pm

Posted by Andy Bell

The words are still far away from my lips.  It’s official, it’s laryngitis, it’s awful.

Every bon mots, witty aside and pithy zinger I attempt is accompanied by a croak, a rasp and a wheeze.  So, for now, I have retired from the talk business.

Honey & lemon drinks are my lot in life along with DVD box sets and cleaning out my bottom drawer.

The TFC medical staff will give me a good going over pre-game on Saturday.

But rest assured, the TFC mix of the sublime, ridiculous and strange will be heard…Tim can speak for both of us.

Leave a Reply

