fullcatastrophe

Head over heels

In Uncategorized on July 13, 2011 at 12:25 pm

Posted by Andy “112” Bell

I am hopelessly in love.

All a-bubble with excitement and I have to tell the world.

So stand by for all the details and imagine my somewhat girlish giggles.

I am totally besotted with … South Melbourne Market.

I spent a glorious hour this day and my visage was a picture of outrageous contentment.

Can selecting vegies & fruit have ever been so glorious ?  Has waiting for a coffee ever accommodated such shared banter ? Was wandering aimlessly ever so glorious ?

People smiled, stall-holders offered helpful suggestions regarding bananas and there were some ripper bargains regarding Tasmanian soft cheeses.

Life was such a prize and with a good strong flat white to boot!

I’ll be back for another tryst among the pontiacs and green beans next Wednesday.

This is going to be a seriously LTR, although I may have a fling on the side with Clarendon Street and its array of shops.

Leave a Reply

