fullcatastrophe

The Full Catastrophe – 29th October 2011

In Uncategorized on October 29, 2011 at 9:57 pm

Hosted & posted by Andy “Fascinator” Bell

Will I pull on the grey suit & pointy shoes ?  Should I go blonde and jaunty ?  Who am I kidding ?

I could never be a slude – the male equivalent of the Cup Carnival slapper.

###

Why – DJ Sammy

Shine – Vanessa Amorosi

Mambo Bimbo – Emanon

Lady Is A Tramp – Mark Salling & Amber Riley

Short People – Randy Newman

My Prayer – The Platters

To Know Him Is To Love Him – The Teddy Bears

Body & Soul – Billie Holiday

Powder Your Face With Sunshine – Dean Martin

What’ll I Do – Elisabeth Welch

What’ll I Do – New York Gay Men’s Chorus

Moonraker – Shirley Bassey

The Walkin’ Blues – Fluffy Hunter & Jess Powell Orchestra

I Gotta Feeling – Black Eyed Peas

How Could I Complain –  Pete Lawrie

The Garden of Sampson & Beasley – Pink Martini

The Man Who Got Away – Paul Capsis

Jesamine – The Casuals

Jean Genie – David Bowie

Leave a Reply

